Club Ecopetrol

Contáctenos

comitemujeresproclub@clubecopetrol.com

CARGO NOMBRE CORREO ELECTRÓNICO EXTENSIÓN
Jefe Unidad Comercial Viviana Martínez viviana.martinez@clubecopetrol.com 143
Jefe Unidad de Servicios Marcela Peñuela marcela.penuela@clubecopetrol.com 121
Jefe Unidad de Soporte Brigitte Urquijo brigitte.urquijo@clubecopetrol.com 127
Coordinador Deportes Fredy Obregón fredy.obregon@clubecopetrol.com 119
Deportes Gilberto Carreño gilberto.carreno@clubecopetrol.com 156
Deportes Martín Ruiz martin.ruiz@clubecopetrol.com 156
Asistente de Gerencia Diana Castellanos secretaria.gerencia@clubecopetrol.com 125
Comunicaciones Jazmín Prada jazmin.prada@clubecopetrol.com 120
Eventos Gloria Nicholls gloria.nicholls@clubecopetrol.com 123
Eventos Ecopetrol Orlando Pérez orlando.perez@clubecopetrol.com 106
Líder de Eventos Doris Pardo doris.pardo@clubecopetrol.com 113
Junta Directiva   junta.directiva@clubecopetrol.com  
Asistente Talento Humano Liliana Quintero liliana.quintero@clubecopetrol.com 133
Servicio al Cliente Patricia Urrea atencion.asociados@clubecopetrol.com 108
Afiliaciones María Ofelia Romero mariao.romero@clubecopetrol.com 124
Compras y Contrataciones Sonia Hernández compras.contrataciones@clubecopetrol.com 155
Compras y Contrataciones Andrés Sanchez andres.sanchez@clubecopetrol.com 129
Tesorería Paola Álvarez tesorera@clubecopetrol.com 132
Cartera Nancy Ramos nancy.ramos@clubecopetrol.com 159
Recepción Myriam Ramírez recepcion@clubecopetrol.com 101
Gimnasio Zulay Niño zulay.nino@clubecopetrol.com 115
Peluquería Liliana Gordillo   144
Tenis   tenis@clubecopetrol.com 116
Bolera   bolera.club@clubecopetrol.com 111
Billar     138
Restaurante Principal     135
Iguana Restaurante     160
Bar Inglés     107
Quiosco     137
Comité Atletismo   comite.atletismo@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Baloncesto   comite.baloncesto@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Bolo   comite.bolo@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Fútbol   comite.futbol@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Fútbol Categorías   comite.futbolcategorias@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Gimnasio   comite.gimnasio@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Softbol   comite.softbol@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Tenis de Campo   comite.tenis@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Tenis de Mesa   comite.tenismesa@clubecopetrolbogota.com  
Comité Tejo      
       

 

PBX: 623 77 88

FAX 623 59 54

Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.

 

Verificación